Mountain Bike Routes Maps & Guides

Home > Peak District > Central Peak District 1:25,000 Map

Central Peak District 1:25,000 Scale Map


The map is printed double sided and includes amongst others, Hayfield, Edale, Hope, Castleton, Ladybower, Jacobs Ladder, Hathersage, Buxton, Bakewell, Youlgreave, Hartington.

Map Coverage

Map Coverage


These maps are the Ordnance Survey 1:25,000 mapping, published by AA Publishing.


map sample


Mountain Biking

Use the map to make up your own routes or use it as a navigation aid to the guidebooks.

This map covers some of the areas in the following books:

Peak District Mountain Biking
Route Guides and Maps

The Good Mountain Biking Guide: England & Wales



Great Value


RRP £7.99

Fast Despatch

Facebook   Twitter